Table 1

	Terms of	office						
	Terms or	office						
	Name	Surname	Post	AGM 2019	AGM 2020	AGM 2021	AGM 2022	AGM 2023
				elected	elected	elected	elected	Elected
1	Peter	Clarke	Chairman/CIC member	13/12/19			6/12/22	
2	Cliff	Willard		13/12/19	18/12/20			
3	Will	Kemp		13/12/19			06/12/2022	
4	Karl	Beaney		13/12/19			06/12/2022	
5	Chris	Dadswell	Vice Chair	13/12/19		08/12/21		5/12/23
6	William	Ackroyd	Treasurer	13/12/19	18/12/20			5/12/23
7	Elise	Liversedge	Fundraiser co- opted 8/2020		18/12/20			Stepped down 5/12/23
8	Anna	Sabin	co-opted May 2021			08/12/21		
9	Emma	Ramsden	co-opted May 2021			08/12/21		
10	Virginia	Viela				08/12/21		
11	Stevie	Collins				08/12/21		
12	Jay	Brewerton				08/12/21		
					10			
	In attend	ance			12 members			
	Julie	Willard	FCV Ambassador Membership					